2018-2019 Squadron Officers

Sq 10
Commander Jeff Kamp   Ph 407-891-8762  E  jeff_sr43@yahoo.com
Adjutant Jeff Kamp     Ph 407-891-8762  E  jeff_sr43@yahoo.com
Sqt at Arms  Jeff Moran
1st Vice Commsnder  Thomas Bratton
2nd Vice Commander  Brian Beingston

Sq 19
Commander Mark Benco   Ph 407-815-2276  E  markd528@yahoo.com
2nd Vice Kevin Sawchuk
Finance Officer  David Batton
Sqt at Arms Vick Marrero

Sq 35
Commander Rick Christian   Ph 407-466-8345  E  rickynelsie@gmail.com
Adjutant Mike Baker   Ph 352-697-3033  mbaring@aol.com 
1st Vice Gregg Case
2nd Vice Jim Revell
Finance Lonnie Cole
Chaplin James West
Sqt At Arms Leanard Nowels

Sq 52
Commander Bruce Paige   Ph 352-569-4272  E  bruce-paige@att.net
Adjutant  Darryl Flanders   Ph 352-399-1659  E  darrylflanders@icloud.net
1st vice Curtis Lominas  
Finance Darrly Flanders
Sqt at Arms Thomas Allen

Sq 53
Commander Steve Bauder - 407-416-7452
1st Vice Shawn Dykes
Adjutant Gary Rice
Finance Officer Reggie Mems, Jr.
Chaplain Necklis Washington
Historian Joel Washington
Sgt At Arms Shawn Dykes

Sq 55 
Commander Sonny Perchitti - 352-552-2827
1st Vice Bill Olsen
2nd Vice James Thornton
Adjutant Dewayne Thrift
Finance Dewayne Thrift
Sqt at Arms Kenny Grieb
Chaplin Todd Ewert
Historian Chuck Matthews

Sq 63
Commander Samuel Kuneman   Ph 407-797-7708
Adjutant Daniel Luke   Ph 407-448-9037
1st Vice Shannon Rhodus
2nd Vice Gene Molesky
Finance Dalton Kuneman
Sqt at Arms Dylan Kuneman
Chaplin Guy Dalton 
Historian Ian Gottschalk

Sq 80
Commander Dennis Kirsch   Ph 841-585-8662 E  dennis-kirsch@thehartford.com
Adjutant Jonathan Romero   E jonathan.romero@yahoo.com
1st Vice Kit Brown 
2nd Vice Bob Deathridge
Sqt at Arms Paul Asplin
Finance Allen Smith
Chaplin Mike Turko
Historian Greg Baston
Judge Advocate Steve Barkley

Sq 101 
Commander Barney L Gentry IV (Rusty) - 352-303-0159
1st Vice Joe Grissom
2nd Vice Roger Harmon
Adjutant  Joe Grissom
Finance Barney L Gentry IV (Rusty)
Chaplin Roger Harmon
Historian Danny Godall
Sqt at Arms Danny Godall

Sq 112
Commander Charles Coleman Jr  Ph 407-677-7232 E ccoleman73@cfl.rr.com
Adjutant Bob Colbert   Ph 407-619-9611  e  bcolbert@usa.net
1st Vice James Carten
Sqt at Arms Caylen Diehl
Chaplin Billy Dover
Historian Ares Diehl

Sq 183
Commander  Fred Tartaglia  Ph 407-925-4255  E  fmshows@aol.com
2nd Vice Robert Huck
Adjutant David Stamm
Chaplin Steve Parnell
Historian Scott Romero
Sqt at Arms Pete Drennan

Sq 219
Commander Tommy Hill   Ph 352-516-1770
1st Vice Commander George Chaffee  Ph  352-255-8228  E-Mail  gchaffeee@comcast.net
2nd Vice Commander  J.J. Gella   Ph 352-3603028
Adjutant  George Chaffee  Ph  352-255-8228  E-Mail  gchaffeee@comcast.net
Finance Officer Chuck Rousseau
Sargent at Arms   Jugle Smith
Chaplin Ron Kessler

Sq 242 
Commander Joe Willis    ph 407-283-8902
1st Vice  Lou Capolupo   ph 407-568-3416  E  loucapolupo@yahoo.com
2nd Vice  Mike Stewart    ph 321-948-9360
Adjutant  Terry Williams  ph 407-929-8956   E   decnrydr12@aol.com
Finance Officer Bill Mason  ph 203-804-1131  E  :jo1040s2@aol 
Sargent at Arms  Jack Couch  ph 407-641-6080   E  jackcouch38@gmail.com.com
Chaplin  Bill Mason
Historian Chuck Stewart   ph  407-223-8146    E  cdstewart897@gmail.com

Sq 286
Commander Doug Shellhammer   Ph 407-896-8188  E dougshellhammer@gmail.com
Adjutant John Leavitt   Ph 407-924-3683  E  lyinlion286@yahoo.com
1st Vice Scott Burnett
2nd Vice Dave Rohr
Sqt at Arms Jim Bernett
Finance Chuck Blondeel
Chaplin Dave Johnson

Sq 347
Commander Danny Adams Jr    352-693-3729(h)  614-580-7733(cell)  E  danny.sal347@gmail.com
Douglass A White    352-561-4223(h)   914-447-2727(cell)  E  dougawhite@gmail.com
1st Vice Paul Pitts
2nd Vice John Gorsuch
Finance George Worton
Chaplin Ben Kisielica
Histioian Bob O'Neal
Sqt at Arms Angilo Speziale
Judge Advocate Mike Shebel
Member at Large  Charlie McGlone
Member at Large Dave Callies