2020-2021 District Staff

District Commander
Kurt Gies (63)
407-701-9416
KurtGies@gmail.com

----------------

District Vice Commander
Joan Suelter (347)
713-998-7526
jsuelter@gmail.com

----------------

District Vice Commander
Joe Marcheggiani (10)
321-443-3338
Post10commander@gmail.com

----------------

District Adjutant
Mike Seidel (347)
352 205-5419

mmseidel@comcast.net

----------------

District Sgt-at-Arms
Phil Crouthamel (347)
610-213-6678
prcrouthamel@comcast.net

----------------

Assistant District Sgt-at-Arms
Anthony Mathis (409)
407-252-6200
AvalonParkPost409@gmail.com

----------------

District Finance Officer
Ken DeMello (347)
860-305-3835
Kenneth.Demello1942@gmail.com

----------------

District Historian
Bill Musto (412)
407-325-2205
William.Musto@gmail.com

----------------

District Chaplain
Daryl Bass (80)
407-738-3357

Bassman1278@hotmail.com

----------------

Assistant District Chaplain
Peter Gregory (243)
407-951-4630
Pjgreg1@earthlink.net

----------------

District Post Service Officer
David Kassander (63)
407-900-3283

kassander@gmail.com

----------------

District Judge Advocate
Tom Murphy (347)
352-409-5239
thchmurphy@comcast.net

----------------

District Riders Chair
Chris Falkowski (80)
407-301-3153
Chrisace1500@aol.com