2021-2022 District Staff

District Commander
Joe Marcheggiani (10)
321-443-3338
Post10Commander@gmail.com

----------------

District Vice Commander
Bob Suelter (347)
832-314-9191
bobsuelter@gmail.com

----------------

District Vice Commander
Peter Gregory (243)
407-951-4630
Pjgreg1@earthlink.net

----------------

District Adjutant
Mike Seidel (347)
352 205-5419

mmseidel@comcast.net

----------------

District Sgt-at-Arms
Ralph Sanchez (412)
817-521-8907
dosanchez@gmail.com

----------------

Assistant District Sgt-at-Arms
Felicia Rawls (347)
843-261-3393
Feliciarawls44@gmail.com

----------------

District Finance Officer
Ken DeMello (347)
860-305-3835
Kenneth.Demello1942@gmail.com

----------------

District Historian
Bill Musto (412)
407-325-2205
William.Musto@gmail.com

----------------

District Chaplain
Wade Foster (19)
617-347-7645

Wadefoster70@gmail.com

----------------

Assistant District Chaplain
Anthony Hall (10)
407-414-7114
Anthony.g.hall314@gmail.com

----------------

District Post Service Officer
David Kassander (63)
407-900-3283

kassander@gmail.com

----------------

District Judge Advocate
Tom Murphy (347)
352-409-5239
thchmurphy@comcast.net

----------------

District Riders Chair
Jeffrey Hawk (10)
407-744-5714
JHawk1352@gmail.com