2021-2022 District Chairs

District Americanism Chairman
Joe Marcheggiani (10)

321-443-3338
Fld6cdr@gmail.com

----------------

District Membership Chairman
Joan Suelter (347)
713-998-7526
jsuelter@gmail.com

----------------

District Baseball Chairman
Dirk Scott (55)
352-516-3978

busmoke@gmail.com

----------------

District Blood Donor Chairman
Donald Morrison (242)
407-491-9221
Marinedon@yahoo.com

----------------

District Boy Scout Chairman
Ed Norgren (10)
352-287-9181

e2sik@yahoo.com

----------------

District Boys State Chairman
Kurt Gies (63)
407-701-9416
KurtGies@gmial.com

----------------

District Children & Youth Chairman
Anthony Mathis (409)
407-252-6200
Avalonparkpost409@gmail.com

----------------

District Disaster Preparedness Chairman
Joe Marcheggiani (10)
321-443-3338
Fld6cdr@gmail.com

----------------

District FHP Law Cadet Committee
Vacant

----------------

District JROTC & Shooting Sports Chairman
Tom Finnimore (243)
407-389-9651
Tom19913@gmail.com

----------------

District Law & Order Chairman
Ken DeMello (347)
860-305-3835
Kenneth.demello1942@gmail.com

----------------

District Legion Riders Chairman
Jeffrey Hawk (10)
407-744-5714
jhawk1352@googlemail.com

----------------

District Oratorical Chairman
Bill Thompson
(243)
407-924-7148
wjt824@gmail.com

----------------

District School Medals Chairman
Joan Bray Taylor (63)
407-257-6482
Jebray2@aol.com

----------------

District Social Media/Public Relations
Theresa Mathis (409)
407-252-2749
tmathis7@live.com

----------------

District POW/MIA
Aric Lier (10)
407 867 8696

----------------

District Spacial Olympics
Jeff Hawk (10)
407-774-5714
jhawk1352@gmail.com

----------------

Webmaster
Bob Colbert (112)
407-619-9611
bcolbert@usa.net

----------------

Fundraising
Scott Drummond (347)
917-957-2553
Scott312@aol.com

----------------