2022-2023 District Chairs

----------------

District Americanism Chairman
Joe Marcheggiani (10)

321-443-3338
Fld6cdr@gmail.com

----------------

District Membership Chairman
Peter Gregory (243)
407-951-4630
Pjgreg1@earthlink.net

----------------

District Baseball Chairman
Dirk Scott (55)
352-516-3978

busmoke@gmail.com

----------------

District Blood Donor Chairman
Donald Morrison (242)
407-491-9221
Marinedon@yahoo.com

----------------

District Boy Scout Chairman
Anthony Hall(10)
407-414-7114

anthony.g.hall314@gmail.com

----------------

District Boys State Chairman
Kurt Gies (63)
407-701-9416
KurtGies@gmial.com

----------------

District Children & Youth Chairman
Anthony Mathis (409)
407-252-6200
Avalonparkpost409@gmail.com

----------------

District Disaster Preparedness Chairman
Joe Marcheggiani (10)
321-443-3338
Fld6cdr@gmail.com

----------------

District FHP Law Cadet Committee
Joe Marcheggiani (10)
321-443-3338
Fld6cdr@gmail.com

----------------

District JROTC & Shooting Sports Chairman
Tom Finnimore (243)
407-389-9651
Tom19913@gmail.com

----------------

District Law & Order Chairman
Ken DeMello (347)
860-305-3835
Kenneth.demello1942@gmail.com

----------------

District Legion Riders Chairman
Jeffrey Hawk (10)
407-744-5714
jhawk1352@googlemail.com

----------------

District Oratorical Chairman
John Lasky (10)

321-402-3277
jlasky2009@gmail.com

----------------

District School Medals Chairman
Joan Bray Taylor (63)
407-257-6482
Jebray2@aol.com

----------------

District Social Media/Public Relations
Theresa Mathis (409)
407-252-2749
tmathis7@live.com

----------------

District POW/MIA
Aric Lier (10)
407-867-8696
ariclier@yahoo.com

----------------

District Special Olympics
Wade Foster (19)
617-347-7645
WadeFoster70@yahoo.com

----------------

Webmaster
Bob Colbert (112)
407-619-9611
bcolbert@usa.net

----------------

Fundraising
Melanie Caputo (35)
407-473-5585
mellyberg13@gmail.com

----------------

Updated: 9/25/2022